Exhibitors

Exhibitors

Business Name Category Website
     
Abacus Hotels Hotel http://www.abacushotels.co.uk/
Angela Bramham Art Artist https://angelabramhamart.co.uk/
Art Decoy Artist  
BBC Wildlife Magazine Magazine https://www.discoverwildlife.com/
Benro / Mac Group Retail (Accessories) https://www.benroeu.com/
BIRDscapes Artwork http://birdscapesgallery.co.uk/
Bluetail Birding Holidays  
Bob Crook Wildlife Artist Artist  
Brambleby Books Ltd Books https://www.bramblebybooks.co.uk
British Waterfowl Association Organisation http://www.waterfowl.org.uk/index.php
BTO Organisation https://www.bto.org/
Butterfly Conservation Organisation https://butterfly-conservation.org/
Canon Optics https://www.canon.co.uk/
CJ Wildlife Bird Food https://www.birdfood.co.uk/
Cley Spy Optics https://www.cleyspy.co.uk/
Country Innovation Retail (Clothing) https://www.countryinnovation.com/
David Tipling Artist https://davidtipling.com/
Dipterists Forum Organisation http://www.dipteristsforum.org.uk/
Dragonfly Glass Art Artist http://www.dragonflyglassart.co.uk/
Easton & Otley College Organisation https://www.eastonotley.ac.uk/
Emily Rose Fine Art Artist https://www.emilyrosefineart.co.uk/
Hawk & Owl Trust Organisation https://hawkandowltrust.org/
Firefly Woods Artist https://www.facebook.com/fireflywoodsnorfolk/
Hawke Sport Optic Optics https://uk.hawkeoptics.com/
Ian Claxton & Russ Heselden Artist  
Kite Optics Optics https://www.kiteoptics.co.uk/
KOWA Optics https://www.kowaproducts.com/
Leica Camera Ltd. Optics https://www.leicastore-uk.co.uk/
London Camera Exchange Optics https://www.lcegroup.co.uk/
Lynn Hazel Artist/Sculptor http://lynnhazel.co.uk/
Mike & Sarah Lawence Artwork  
NewPro UK Optics http://www.newprouk.co.uk/
Nikon Optics https://www.nikon.com/
Norfolk Cottages Accommodation https://www.norfolkcottages.co.uk/
Norfolk Ornithologists Association (NOA) Organisation http://www.noa.org.uk/
Norfolk Wildlife Trust Sponsor https://www.norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk
North Norfolk Safaris Tours http://www.martinhaywardsmith.com/north-norfolk-safaris/
Opticron Optics https://www.opticron.co.uk/
Oswaldo Merchor Sculptor  
Pensthorpe Conservation Trust Organisation https://www.pensthorpe.com/pensthorpe-conservation-trust/
Pie Central Food http://www.piecentral.co.uk/
RSPB Organisation https://www.rspb.org.uk/
Sony Optics https://www.sony.co.uk/
Steve Cale Artist http://www.steve-cale-artist.net/
Squilla & Squidge Food http://www.squilla-squidge.com/
Sunrise Crepes Food  
Susan Lambourne Artist http://www.susanlambourne.co.uk/home
Swarovski Optics https://www.swarovskioptik.com/#
The One Stop Nature Shop Microscopes https://www.onestopnature.co.uk/
Vinehouse Farm Bird Foods Bird Food https://www.vinehousefarm.co.uk/
Wader Quest Organisation https://www.waderquest.net/
Wensum Valley Birdwatching Society Organisation http://www.wvbs.co.uk/
Wild About Travel Ltd Holidays https://www.wildabouttravel.co.uk/
Wildlife Worldwide Holidays http://www.wildlifeworldwide.com/
Wild Sounds & Books Books http://www.wildsounds.com/menu/main.shtml
Woodland Trust Organisation https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/
WWT Organisation https://www.wwt.org.uk/
Zeiss Optics https://www.zeiss.co.uk/corporate/home.html

Information for Exhibitors

If you are interested in having a stand at this event please email us on info@pensthorpetrust.org.uk

If you are a Travel, Tourism or Holiday exhibitor, please follow the link for Consumer Protection Regulations: 

Consumer Protection Regulations